ToDo List: Sexy DMV Guy

12 Sep

Sexy DMV Guy you have NO idea what my day has been like.

First I missed my bus stop so I had to backtrack on foot… in QUEENS! Then I got lost. And it was hot. And I was sweating. And when I FINALLY found the DMV, my make-up had melted off of my face. And the guy who helped me at the DMV yelled at me.

But when I saw you, Sexy DMV Guy, none of that really mattered anymore. I haven’t seen arms like that {in person} in a while… maybe ever. Even with your silly, half-on hat, I find you sexy. But the sexiest thing about you {other than your arms, shoulders, face, general size and general being} is your manners; as you introduce yourself to your friend’s wife, you say, “It’s a pleasure to meet you,” and shake her hand. When you repeat this with his daughter, I pretty much could’ve fainted from witnessing the adorableness.

Clearly, Sexy DMV Guy, I would like to do you.

One Response to “ToDo List: Sexy DMV Guy”

  1. Pattie Crider September 16, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    He is a hottie! ~P.

Let me know!

