To Do List {Justin Timberlake}

31 Jul

Justin. I have wanted to do you pretty much since before I truly understood what “doing it” was.
That means I wanted to do you when you looked like this…

When you brought “sexy back,” I wanted to do you even more.
{Even with part of your face obscured, I want to do you.}

I didn’t think I could want to do you {or Andy} more than when you did this…

That is, until you did this.
I’ve never wanted you more. {In fact, this kind of made me want to do Mila a little, too.}

All in all, Justin Timberlake, Iā€™d like to do you.

 

4 Responses to “To Do List {Justin Timberlake}”

  1. The T July 31, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    I sooo laughed bigtime when you posted the pic of the “dick in the box” portion….lmao…

    I would hope that you’d be into more than a justin timberlake kinda guy… lord knows when confronted with guys like that in real life most of them turn out to be the biggest D-bags out there and it only gives the rest of us bad names…

    T.

    • kccc5 August 1, 2011 at 2:10 am #

      OMG..too funny…and just to let you know..I DID him..it was in early 2009…after a breakup…I was in LA…he was in LA…there were drinks involved….

      Kidding! Great Post šŸ™‚

      • LittleRed Writing Hood August 1, 2011 at 5:48 am #

        OMG, KCC5 sooooo believed you for a sec! lol. Made my night. xo, Red

    • LittleRed Writing Hood August 1, 2011 at 5:52 am #

      Hello The T! If you’ve read my other posts, you can probably see that I’m in to ALL SORTS of guys out there! lol. I don’t discriminate. šŸ˜‰

      Part of the reason he’s on the to-do list is that I REALLY hope he’s not an a-hole. Either way, I doubt I’ll ever get the chance to find out for sure!

      Thanks for the comment and for reading! xo, Red

Let me know!

