One-Track Mind

21 Jul

I don’t understand why people have to make things so damn complicated.

Soft kisses are nice… when we’re standing in the rain or waiting for the subway. NOT when you’re trying to turn me on.

Gentle caresses are great… when we’re watching a movie or sitting at the dinner table. NOT when you’re trying to turn me on.

Whispering sweet nothings is wonderful… when we’re witnessing a sunset or sitting by a fire. NOT when you’re trying to turn me on.

And detail-intense descriptions are enjoyable… when you’re telling me a story or we’re making plans. NOT when you’re trying to turn me on.

When you’re trying to turn me on, please, turn your brain OFF. Revert to your animal self, give-in to what comes naturally. Save your multi-dimensional, calculated stuff for the outside world… because when we’re in here I want only your body and your one-track mind.

Let me know!

